Section Navigation


If you would like to see what is studied in each subject please click on the subject links below. On each individual page you will find:  

  • details of the curriculum by term through Key Stage 3 (Years 7-9) and Key Stage 4 (Years 10 - 11)  
  • a curriculum map and
  • details of the course available at Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11). 

Please see to the left of this page for our curriculum rationale and organisation.

For details relating to the KS5 curriculum at Comberton Sixth Form, please visit or click here to specifically find out about learning programmes, courses, KS5 curriculum overview documents, Personal Development (PD) and Enrichment.  


Art & Design  / Photography Business Studies 

Computer Science


Computing (Core) 


Creative iMedia 

Construction and the Built Environment KS4

Personal Development and Character
Design and Technology Drama  Economics English Language and English Literature French
Geography German  Graphic Communication KS4 Health and Social Care History 

Hospitality & Catering KS4
Mathematics  Music 

Physical Education (Core)


Physical Education (GCSE) and Sport (BTEC)




Psychology  Religion, Philosophy and Ethics 

Science (Combined) 


Sciences (Separate)